Christmas Gift Making Fun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My eldest came over to spend the day making some pretty ornaments and gift boxes for her husbands family and her friends. I helped cut and make the gift boxes. Then I worked on the Cookbook for our youngest away at college. We worked until 3am! It was nice though and lots of fun.

 

Steph had fun using my digi kits to alter some vintage photos. She made collages for the backs that turned out so cute. I helped make the gift boxes using my sizzix box die, some red paint, some DCWV Christmas paper, seam binding, and Wild Orchid Craft Poinsettias that Sarah sent me.

 

I finished the cookbook frame, now need to add recipes and decorate the cover! I was tired but it was nice having her her crafting and creating with me!

One thought on “Christmas Gift Making Fun

Leave a Reply

